Volvo Cars of Frederick Staff

Ashley Trab

Management

Mike Matthews

Sales

Sam Schroder

Sales

Daniel Schumm

Sales

Christian Seymour

Brand Manager

cseymour@ourisman.co301.662.7600

Joe Holloway

Sales

Justin Cordelli

Sales

Kyle Reese

Sales

Brian Miller

Brand Specialist

bmiller@ourisman.co301.662.7600

Matt Diorio

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

mdiorio@ourisman.co301.662.7600

Jordan Stickelman

Finance Manager

jstickelman@ourisman.co301.662.7600

Dan Gugger

Brand Specialist

dgugger@ourisman.co301.662.7600

Ian Walker

Brand Specialist

iwalker@ourisman.co301.662.7600
; ;